London Mastermind Group Dates

 London Business Mastermind Dates

 

These are the mastermind dates for the Hothouse Mastermind groups: a chance to network, brainstorm, and share support and accountability with other business owners in London.

 

We have monthly and quarterly sessions where we meet over breakfast in the mornings or tea and cake in the afternoon. I share a business psychology tool or exercise with the group which we try out and discuss before moving onto masterminding business issues and goals. Groups are small, intimate and supportive and come together in bonus treats, evening events and our annual party. We also have a lively and supportive private Facebook group.

 

Masterminding has been proven to be highly valuable in not only helping you reach business goals, but pushing you that little bit further. It is even more useful for those business owners working on their own who sometimes feel isolated or lack colleagues with which they can bounce around ideas.

 

Please contact me to arrange a call if you would like to know more about these mastermind groups. You can read Natalie Guerin’s description of her first mastermind group sessions here

 

Mastermind dates

 

Orchids: Morning Group 9.30am

 

November 9th
December 7th
Thursday 11th Jan
Thursday 8th Feb
Thursday 8th March
Thursday 8th April

 

African Violet: Afternoon Group 2.30pm

 

Thursday November 16th
Thursday December 7th – am
Thursday 18th Jan
Thursday 15th Feb
Thursday 15th March
Thursday 12th April

 

Amazonian Lillies: Morning group 9.30am

 

Thursday 26th October
Thursday 23rd November
Thursday 7th December
Thursday 25th Jan
Thursday 22nd Feb
Thursday 22nd March
Thursday 19th April

 

Hibiscus: Afternoon Group 2.30pm

Thursday 26th October
Thursday 23rd November
Thursday 7th December
Thursday 25th Jan
Thursday 22nd Feb
Thursday 22nd March
Thursday 26th April

 

Red Hot Chillies: quarterly 10am

 

Monday 13th November

Not in London? We can work virtually, one to one, over the telephone or Skype. Contact me to go forward.

 

11 Ways to Raise Your Profile...

Want to learn effortless ways to help you stand out, raise your profile & get noticed?

Good Work!

Thank you!  Your e-course will start shortly,
you can unsubscribe at any time.